Virginia Tech®home

Steering Team

The Commonwealth of Virginia Campaign is a workplace-giving program that allows state employees to designate a financial gift to any of more than 1,000 participating charities. Types of charities include health and human services, animal welfare, environmental conservation, and medical research.

Steering Team

Major Area Team Member
CVC Steering Team Sponsor Robin McCoy
CVC Coordinator Jessica Pharis
CVC Steering Team Chair Edward Lener
CVC Communications Laurie Stacy
CVC Communications
Denise Crawford
CVC Communications
Jill Weaver
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Vernon Meacham 
College of Architecture and Urban Studies Erin Poff / Roslyn Garrison
College of Engineering Dr. Jennifer Wayne
College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences Debra Stoudt
College of Natural Resources and Environment Arlice Banks
College of Science Amber Robinson
College of Veterinary Medicine Sharon Dunn
Pamplin College of Business Chelle Darr
Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine Courtney Powell
Executive Administration/Athletics Carmela Smith
Executive Vice President and Provost Dave Guerin
Sr. VP for Chief Business Office Tiffany Cunningham
Office of the President Amanda Lucas
University Libraries Edward Lener
Vice President for Advancement Patricia Wooten
Vice President for Finance and CFO Nancy Meacham
Vice President for Human Resources Ana Agud
Vice President for Graduate School Misti Acosta
Vice President for Information Technology Viki Hall
Vice President for Campus Planning and Facilities Chris Willey
Vice President for Outreach and International Affairs Jane Swan
Vice President for Research Kim Borkowski
Vice President for Student Affairs  Fawna Zwart / Jennifer Pike
Vice President for Health Sciences and Technology Jackie Hernandez / Sarah Whitt

Jessica Pharis, CVC coordinator 
540-231-2017 | 

300 Turner Street, NW
Suite 2300
Blacksburg, VA 24061