Major Area Team Member Email
CVC Steering Team Sponsor Lisa Wilkes lwilkes@vt.edu
CVC Coordinator and Event Coordinator Amanda Lucas alucas4@vt.edu
CVC Steering Team Chair Richard Hiller rhiller@vt.edu
College of Agriculture & Life Sciences Tom Thompson thomas.thompson@vt.edu
College of Architecture & Urban Studies Justina Sumpter justinas@vt.edu
College of Business Gina French gfrench@vt.edu
College of Engineering Dave Cox dfcox@vt.edu
College of Liberal Arts & Human Sciences Debra Stoudt dstoudt@vt.edu
College of Science Amber Robinson hamber98@vt.edu
College of Veterinary Medicine Richard Hiller rhiller@vt.edu
College of Natural Resources and Environment Arlice Banks arbanks@vt.edu
University Libraries Ed Lener lener@vt.edu
Executive Administration/Athletics Carmela Smith casmith@vt.edu
Senior Vice President and Provost Nannette Jiménez Gordon njimenez@vt.edu
Office of the President Cheryl Peterson Cpeterson@vt.edu
Vice President for Outreach & International Affairs Jane Swan jswan@vt.edu
Vice President for Advancement Wynoka Price
Cathy Lally
wynoka@vt.edu
clally@vt.edu
Vice President for Information Technology Marc DeBonis marcd@vt.edu
Vice President for Student Affairs Rhonda Rogers rogersr@vt.edu
Vice President for Administration Chris Willey cnwilley@vt.edu
Vice President for Research Lynn Byrd byrd@vt.edu
Vice President for Finance & CFO Nancy Meacham nsmeacha@vt.edu
Vice President for Graduate Education Misti Acosta macosta@vt.edu
Vice Presdient for Human Resources Rachel Wilson rachelw7@vt.edu